NOT MY HEALTHCARE THEY DON’T

Spent all day at the hospital, am totally exhausted and what is in the news?! THIS: http://www.breitbart.com/news/judge-blocks-trump-order-on-sanctuary-city-funding/ !!!

Okay, I am officially pissed and if I had known this before the hospital, I would’ve said something to that Hispanic family on the elevator who spoke NO ENGLISH! I would have said something like, “Oh hey, you know that summer is on its way so make sure you have plenty of I.C.E.!!!” No holds barred!! I’m taking no prisoners any longer! Enough is enough! This was my comment on BREITBART:

“Okay liberal judge who doesn’t give a crap about us Americans (don’t care what your name is), my Medicare and Medicaid benefits will plummet (I have cancer & a feeding tube), while illegals will continue getting my ‘paid for by my own taxes, withheld from my hard earned paychecks’ care, for free?! Go f-ck yourself!!!”

Want access to our healthcare?! Become LEGAL and pay your Social Security and other taxes!! If I have to go through this ‘system,’ so do YOU!!!

Last year I met a lady from Columbia and her mother was coming to live here LEGALLY!! Guess what?! She had to wait for a year or so, after being here, to get the healthcare she needed!! She had a feeding tube also.

I have no problem with this. So why is it these illegals get something for nothing over us?!

PEACE…

Author: KK

Writer, blogger, photographer and journalist. Educated and well-traveled. Full-time rv'er.

Leave a Reply

